The user overview presents you all users of your own Simplifier instance. Aside from the first name and last name you also can see the username and the expiry date of the user. Four icons on the left side allow you to see details of the user, edit or delete the user (only when your role has the permissions) and see if the user has been blocked.
To add a new user click on the “+” icon on the right above the user table. Within the User Details, fill out all required user information and assign a role or group for the user.
After creating a user, a one-time-link via email will be sent to the created user. After email activation via the link, a new password can be set.
You can also assign different attributes to a user.